Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

2015 Holiday Schedule

  • Thursday, January 1, New Year (U.S.)
  • Monday, January 19, Martin Luther King's Birthday (U.S.)
  • Monday, February 16, Presidents’ Day (U.S.)
  • Tuesday, February 17, Carnival (Ecuadorian)
  • Thursday, April 2, Holy Thursday (Ecuadorian)
  • Friday, April 3, Good Friday (Ecuadorian)
  • Friday, May 1, Labor Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, May 25, Memorial Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, July 3, Independence Day (U.S.)
  • Monday, August 10, Independence Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, September 7, Labor Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, October 9, Guayaquil Independence Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, October 12, Columbus Day (U.S.)
  • Monday, November 2, All Souls’ Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Tuesday, November 3, Cuenca Independence Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Wednesday, November 11, Veteran's Day (U.S.)
  • Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, December 25, Christmas Day (U.S.)