Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

2014 Holiday Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 1, New Year (U.S.)
  • Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King's Birthday (U.S.)
  • Monday, February 17, Washington's Birthday (U.S.)
  • Monday, March 3, Carnival (Ecuadorian)
  • Tuesday, March 4, Carnival (Ecuadorian)
  • Thursday, April 17, Holy Thursday (Ecuadorian
  • Friday, April 18, Good Friday (Ecuadorian)
  • Thursday, May 1, Labor Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, May 26, Memorial Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, July 4, Independence Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, July 25, Founding of Guayaquil (Ecuadorian) *
  • Monday, September 1, Labor Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, October 10, Guayaquil Independence Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, Octrober 13, Columbus Day (U.S.)
  • Monday, November 3, Cuenca Independence Day (Ecuadorian)
  • Monday, November 11, Veteran's Day (U.S.)
  • Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving Day (U.S.)
  • Thursday, December 25, Christmas Day (U.S.)
  • Friday, December 26, Christmas Day (Ecuadorian)

* Guayaquil only